International Six Sigma Council - Six Sigma Professionals Registration Body




Home | E-Mail   
      About Us
      ISSC Best Practice Award
      Structure of ISSC
      Our Advisors
      Registered Professionals
      Reasons to register
      6 Sigma Qualification
      Lean Qualification
      Exam Date & Details
      Fee Schedule
      Training Organizations
      Download Forms
      New & Events
      Job Opportunities
      Six Sigma Wisdom Club
      GROW Team
      Contact Us
      Useful Links
      Exam Result
      Personal Data Statement







  • Dr. C.O. Chan, President of International Six Sigma Council

  • Dr. Rita Wan, Chairlady of International Six Sigma Council Executive Committee

  • Mr. Eric Cheong, ASQ Toronto Section, Certification Chair the last 8 years, Final Team Competition Judge for ASQ Team Excellence Award

  • Ir Dr Aaron Tong, Past Chairman of Discipline Advisory Panel and Division of HKIE Manufacturing & Industrial Division

  • Professor Fugee Tsung, Professor and Head of Department of Industrial Engineering and Logistics Management, HK University of Science and Technology (HKUST); Fellow, Institute of Industrial Engineers (IIE); Fellow, American Society for Quality (ASQ), Academician, International Academy for Quality (IAQ)







Powered by